Shoot 1 Plan

For my shoot one I will be photographing how the country is multicultural. It is inevitable that there are people from different races, religions, and backgrounds in one city. With this shoot I want to show my audience that even though we are a multicultural country, we do not mix with each other. Living in Coventry allows me to photograph people of different backgrounds. There is everything I would need to photograph in Coventry so I am very confident for this shoot.

This shoot will be very spontaneous. I am going to walk about Coventry finding interesting characters. I am looking for different stereotypes interacting with each other. To maybe show that we are a multicultural country. However, I am prepared to know that this might not be the case. I maybe come across a interesting/different character, on their own. Left to be an outcast of society.

