Evaluation on Research – Sketchbook

DSC_2546

With this project I decided to create a sketchbook to help collect information. The definition of a sketchbook is a source which produces a collection of work. Showing how your skills and ideas have developed over a period of time. It demonstrates your creativity, personality, abilities and commitment, and helps people to evaluate your potential. I feel that I have done this through my sketchbook because I have put every single piece of work in my book. I am defiantly going to be producing a sketchbook with the next assignment as it is an excellent way to look at how much research you have done. At the beginning I thought I haven’t done that much, this made me want to do more research and it motivated me to complete more and more of my sketchbook. As I was nearly at the end of my first sketchbook I was excited to make another one. I loved having a sketchbook for this assignment as it was like having a diary, explaining my thoughts about my photographs.

DSC_2547

