Final Images

From my previous shoot, I have decided that the pictures I have produced, are going to be my final images. As I believe that I have represented art through tagging. I have narrowed down my images to a few that I liked the most.

DSC_2533 DSC_2534 DSC_2536 DSC_2535 DSC_2532 DSC_2531 DSC_2530 DSC_2523 DSC_2522 DSC_2499 DSC_2500

Out of all the images from my previous shoot, I have decided that these were my best ones. However some of the pictures go well together and some of them are in a different location and colour. The first seven are from the same location, this location to be exact,

 DSC_2527

 As the others are from my walking around trying to find this location. If I am presenting this work as a series of images, I want them to suit each other. Therefore the first seven are the pictures I am going to be presenting as my final images.

