152MC – Pictures Of Goldings Church

For my book I want to include images of the church where Alison practices with the choir. So I need to collect images that will represent the community. I found it difficult to get images of Alison with the choir, but I have some images of the church itself. Some of the images are the images that Alison took herself. Two of the pictures also includes her husband, which I have interviewed and took portraits of.  Here are some images I have collected.

I tried my hardest to find images of activities inside the church but I found nothing. The website doesn’t have anything that could help me, so here are the images that I thought would come in useful for my book. I like the fact that they are old pictures, because I think it will be effective to give a contrast to the current pictures I took, to the old family archives I have collected.

