152MC – Final Images

Now that I have collected all of my images, all I need to do now is print them. After printing, I can see where I can order them to go into the book. I am happy with my final images as I believe, with the research I have conducted, I have highlighted different stages of Alison’s life. Here are the images,

A lot of my images are from the pictures I’ve collected from when Alison was younger. Which I think is effective for my piece of work. Personally, I like old fashioned images because they are becoming more and more rare to look at. They give a more personal experience with photobooks, as these kind of images are normally hidden away in someones attic. Bringing them back into a book which has newer images highlight how different technology has come. This is very similar with Jason Tilley’s exhibition which I reviewed in another blog post.

