Instagram Accounts That Shouldn’t Go To Miss

So, we all know what Instagram is? If not then where have you been hiding?! I’m proud to say that I am a big fan of Instagram. Although it’s a social networking site, it is a lot different to any other. Instagram is something you can publish your pictures for the world to see. I have two Instagram accounts, one for my professional work on, and one for my personal delight. I come across some accounts which are just too beautiful to go to miss, and thats who I want to share with you now.

  1. betobto

This account is owned by a photographer whom is based in brazil. I’ve been following this account for quite some time now, and it was probably the first one I followed who I currently follow. The photographs are mainly black and white, which makes me love it even more.

2. thedreampics

This is an account that is probably the most well known. It contains pictures that are very random and not in some sort of order or from one set photographer. The reason why I want to talk about this account is that it gives me inspiration with colour. Many of the photos are high in contrast and technical photographic skills. Pictures you would find already installed in your computer for your display background.

